Co-ordinating Central London Boroughs

2nd February 2021 / Posted by CRP Team

The Central London Sub-Regional Transport Partnership (CLSRTP) brings together the senior transport officers from the 10 boroughs of central London, on behalf of Transport for London, and facilitated by CRP.

Recent CLSRTP outputs include:

We are excited to announce we will also be launching a new ‘Parking Scheme Assessment Guidance’ framework and ‘Freight Noise Management in Urban Environments report in the coming weeks!

These 10 boroughs meet every month to share best practice and lessons learnt, to co-ordinate activities across borough boundaries, and to commission mutually-useful studies, investigations and trials to help London. The 10 boroughs are: the City of London Corporation, London Boroughs of Camden, HackneyIslingtonLambethLewisham,
Southwark, Wandsworth, Royal Borough of Kensington & Chelsea, Westminster City Council.

For further information about the CRP-facilitated CLSRTP work, please contact the group’s Chair, CRP Senior Project Officer Laura Jacklin, or CRP’s Director Susannah Wilks.