London Local Elections – May 2022

25th May 2022 / Posted by CRP Team

A huge congratulations to all the councillors across the capital who have secured or kept their seats in the local elections earlier this month.

A special shout out goes to Adam Hug, the new Leader of Westminster City Council, CRP’s accountable body, and all his new Cabinet members Cllrs Tim Roca, Aicha Less, Nafsika Butler-Thalassis, Geoff Barraclough, David Boothroyd, Paul Dimoldenberg, Liza Begum and Matt Noble. CRP are very much looking forward to working with them to deliver on their new priorities for the Council.

Read the new Westminster City Council Manifesto